Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 522
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 522

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 522
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 522 Tracklist

ON-AIR This is PRR522 by Nicky Romero where we take a look at to two of his brand new songs! More music by the likes of Vintage Culture, Michael Calfan, Jack Wins, Melsen and many more!

1. Nicky Romero x EDX – Out Of Control
2. Jack Wins x SHELLS – Heartbreak
3. DØBER & Vice Vrsa – Can’t Stop
4. Melissa Pools – Good Love
5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero & Norma Jean Martine – I Hope That It Hurts
6. Roc Dubloc x Idle Days – One In A Million
7. Vintage Culture & Three Drives – Greece 2000
8. Throwback Track: Flo-Rida – Turn around (Nicky Romero Remix)
9. Dastic – Way Back Home (Ryos Remix)
10. Nora En Pure – Gratitude
11. John Dahlbäck – Pyramid (Michael Calfan Remix)
12. Mary J. Blige – Good Morning Gorgeous (DJ Licious Remix)
13. Swedish House Mafia – Underneath It All (Blackcode & David Allen Remode)
14. SICK INDIVIDUALS vs. Zedd & Foxes – Closer Together vs. Clarity (SunJay & Fuerte MashUp)
15. Stevie Krash & Pete Tha Zouk – All I Want
16. Melsen – Tell Me What You Want (Club Mix)

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK