Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 527
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 527

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 527
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 527 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR527 by Nicky Romero. lots of new tracks this week by the likes of Alok, Kosling, Pink Panda and many more! Maniba is lighting up the building with his BehindTheDecks guestmix!

1. Pink Panda ft. Elize – I Like It
2. Nick Raff – Other Side
3. Alok – Always Feel Like
4. Nicky Romero vs. W&W – Hot Summer Nights
5. Protocol Spotlight: Kosling – Back To You
6. David Jones – E Samba (DJ Kuba & Neitan Remix)
7. Throwback Track: Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up (Thomas Gold Vs. Axwell Remix)
8. Behind The Decks: Maniba – Behind The Decks

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK