Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 529
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 529

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 529
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 529 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR529 by Nicky Romero including brand new tracks by Aloe, KURA, D.O.D, Stadiumx, Dombresky and many more! Timmo Hendriks is back on our ProtocolSpotlight with his new release “Lonely World”!

1. Tensnake – Coma Cat (Purple Disco Machine Re-Work)
2. Alok – Slow It Down
3. DNote – Shed My Skin (Funkerman Remix)
4. Öwnboss & FAST BOY – Left, Right
5. Protocol Spotlight: Timmo Hendriks – Lonely World
6. KURA & Vedenzo – Let’s Celebrate
7. Monocule x Leo Stannard – Stargazing
8. Throwback Track: Bastille & Audien x Martin Garrix & BONN – High On Pompeii (Fuerte & B-Rather ‘Throwback’ Edit)
9. Claptone – Make Love Not War (Dombresky Remix)
10. D.O.D & Raphaella – Like You Do
11. Kosling – Back To You
12. MOGUAI – Beatbox (Kryder Remix)
13. Nora Van Elken – Always
14. Stadiumx, Petey Martin, Sam Martin – September
15. Steff Da Campo x SLVR – PAPACITO
16. BLK RSE – Your Body (KAAZE Mix)

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK