Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 534
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 534
icon loader

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 534
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 534 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR534 by Nicky Romero. On today’s episode we take a look at his brand new collab with Afrojack called “Back To Where We Started”. More tracks by the likes of Oliver Heldens, Purple Disco Machine, Nora Van Elken and MOGUAI to name a few!

1. Nicky Romero Vs. Bougenvilla x Mr Sherman – Techtronic Apple Bottom Jeans (Matt Sound & Jordy Copz Mashup)
2. Pink Panda & ANG feat. Yasmin Jane – Back To Life
3. Ørjan Nilsen & Tasadi – Hung Up (feat. Maria Mathea)
4. YAX.X – Champion
5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero & Afrojack – Back To Where We Started
7. Lindequist vs. Lana Del Rey – Need You vs. Summertime Sadness (SunJay & Fuerte ADE MashUp)
8. Throwback Track: Nicky Romero – My Friend
9. David Guetta & Bebe Rexha – I’m Good (Blue) [Oliver Heldens Remix]
10. Nora Van Elken – Reputation (Club Mix)
11. Swatkat x Jason Dewey x Romi Lux – Call You Out
12. Robert Falcon – Shake Milk
13. Elton John, Britney Spears – Hold Me Closer (Purple Disco Machine Mix)
14. Julian Gray & Midnite Amity – Between The Lines
15. Nicky Romero & Third Party – For The People
16. 3AreLegend x Tujamo x Jaxx & Vega – Pump It Up
17. Melsen & Nadia Gattas – Give Me Your Love (Club Mix)

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK