Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 536
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 536

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 536
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 536 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR536 by Nicky Romero. This week’s episode is stacked with brand new music by the likes of Lucas & Steve, Afrojack, John Summit, Laura van Dam and many more! Lukas Vane ft. Jex – “All On Me” is the ProtocolSpotlight of this week!

1. RIKO & GUGGA – Set My Body Free
2. Sam Smith ft. Kim Petras – Unholy (Chasner x Afrojack Remix)
3. Nicky Romero & Afrojack – Back To Where We Started
4. Kokiri – Helter Skelter
5. Protocol Spotlight: Lukas Vane ft. Jex – All On Me
6. Low Blow – Good
7. Lucas & Steve – Lions Roar
8. Throwback Track: Nilson Ft. John Harris – Let It Out
9. Jack Kelly, Julius IV, Lily Denning – Driving
10. John Summit ft. Hannah Boleyn – Show Me
11. Blasterjaxx x Henri PFR x Jay Mason – Summer Jams (Henri PFR VIP Mix)
12. Eleganto – Just Tell Me
13. Mahalo x DLMT – Body Love
14. Bonkr – U Only
15. Laura van Dam – Better Than This
16. Melissa Pools – Runaway

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK