Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 537
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 537
icon loader

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 537
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 537 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR537 by Nicky Romero where we take an early look at his brand new collab with DubVision and Philip Strand called “Stay A Little Longer”! More tunes by Kryder, KREAM, Pink Panda and TV Noise to name a few!

1. ManyFew x PBH & Jack – Up To No Good
2. Wahlstedt – The Funky Beat
3. Julio Navas, Gustavo Bravetti, David Amo, Tony Romera vs. Denise Belfon – Work vs. Raw (J-Kerz Mashup)
4. Blackcode & Larce feat. Robin Vane – You’re Still Home (Blackcode Remode)
5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero, DubVision x Philip Strand – Stay A little Longer
6. TV Noise – The Afterparty
7. Mr. Belt & Wezol, Millean. – Fool (feat. Betty Bloom)
8. Throwback Track: Alex Gaudino Feat. Kelly Rowland – What A Feeling (Nicky Romero Remix)
9. Ventura & Ruddek – Here For You
10. Nicky Romero & NERVO vs. Alesso & Tove Lo – Like Home vs. Heroes (SunJay & Josue Rodriguez 10 Years MashUp)
11. Choujaa & Nalyro – Unsteady (Feat. Kaita)
12. Elton John & Britney Spears – Hold Me Closer (Pink Panda Remix)
13. KREAM – Cold
14. Low Blow – Good
15. Lukas Vane ft. Jex – All On Me
16. Kryder feat. Sarah de Warren – Lights Out

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK