Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 539
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 539
icon loader

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 539
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 539 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR539 by Nicky Romero including his brand new remix of “Lose You” by Afrojack & James Arthur! More new tunes by names like Alok, Dubvision, Fedde Le Grand and many more. BLVNCO is on this week’s ProtocolSpotlight with his track “Don’t You”!

1. SZA – Shirt (KREAM Remix)
2. Nicky Romero, DubVision x Philip Strand – Stay A little Longer
3. Fedde Le Grand – Let The Groove Be
4. Afrojack & James Arthur – Lose You (Nicky Romero Remix)
5. Protocol Spotlight: BLVNCO – Don’t You
6. Joop & Timothy Allen – The Future
7. The Shooters – Work (Club Mix)
8. Throwback Track: Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)
9. Prayer Handz & Control Room – Wiggle (Club Mix)
10. Future Class & CMC$ ft. Felix Samuel – Afterglow
11. Timmo Hendriks & Lindequist – Thinking About You (Timmo Hendriks Remix)
12. MorganJ x Alessia Labate – Waste My Time
13. Alok & ÜHÜ feat. YOU – Surrender
14. Firebeatz x DAMANTE – What Happens Here (Club Mix)
15. Dubvision – Time After Time
16. Dannic & Kristianex – Your Love

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK