Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 572
Genre: #House, #Electro, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Protocol Radio 572 Tracklist

ON-AIR! Welcome to #PRR572 by Nicky Romero including many brand new tracks by Lucas & Steve, Hardwell, Yves V, Marcus Santoro and many more! “All I Care” by SIIK & Sickrate is the #ProtocolSpotlight of this week!

1. NORII & Anekdote vs. Alesso & Tove Lo – Disguise vs. Heroes (SunJay MashUp)
2. Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Show Luv
3. Maxomar – The One
4. SOLR – Sunshine
5. Protocol Spotlight: SIIK & Sickrate – All I Care
6. Lucas & Steve – LFG
7. Nicky Romero – Give In
8. Throwback Track: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano vs Marc Volt – In My Mind
9. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel – In And Out Of Love (Innellea Remix)
10. Schillist & MEDUN – Back To Love
11. Almero – Somebody
12. Jean Marie, Danny Ores, Thomas Deil – Me Gusta
13. Matisse & Sadko vs. Avicii & Nicky Romero – Lefka vs. I Could Be The One (SunJay & Tyo MashUp)
14. Yves V & HEADER – Stars Align
15. Dimitri Vegas x Steve Aoki x Chapter & Verse – Friends (Marcus Santoro Remix)
16. Hardwell & Space 92 – The Abyss

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK