Nifra – Rebel Radio 069
Nifra - Rebel Radio 069
Download Nifra - Rebel Radio 069 for free now!

Artist: Nifra
Show: Nifra – Rebel Radio 069
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Nifra live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Rebel Radio episodes HERE

Nifra – Rebel Radio 069 Tracklist

Rebel Radio is a monthly radio-show airing every 4th monday of the month on (Trance channel) 18:00 CET and brings you the latest in progressive trance music.

1. Cosmic Gate, Diana Miro – Blame [WYM]
2. Stephen Kirkwood – Gas Lighter [Anjunabeats]
3. Mark Bester – Time [Scorchin]
4. Andy Moor – Safe On Both Sides [Enhanced]
5. Fisherman & Hawkins and Mr.Pit – Doppelbanger (Daxson remix) [Coldharbour]
6. Solis & Sean Truby ft Sue McLaren – Closer To The Earth (Somna Remix) [Infrasonic]
7. Fisherman – Apache 2.0 [Captivating]
8. Salto Angel – You & I [Coldharbour]
9. GXD & Dan Thompson – Utopia [ASOT]
10.Forces – Troopers [Reaching Altitude]
11.Olan & Nourey – In Motion (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
12.Ramsey Westwood – Furiousa [AVA]
13.Markus Schulz – Escape [Coldharbour]
14.Feel & Papulin – Magic [Suanda Music]

The podcast Nifra – Rebel Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK