Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO 185

Noisewall - NSWLL RADIO 185
Download Noisewall - NSWLL RADIO 185 for free now!

Artist: Noisewall
Show: Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO 185
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: Soundcloud

Discover more Noisewall live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more NSWLL RADIO episodes HERE

Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO 185 Tracklist

Noisewall was born in Apulia, Italy in 1994. He had listened to electronic house and Dirty Dutch music since he was a child. One day he decided to create a new track, just for fun. From that moment he knew that music would be his calling in life and that his objective was to become a DJ/producer. Noisewall is very specific with the music he produces, infact, he has decided to create new EDM melodies with the hope of making himself known to the word.

1. AN21 & Max Vangeli – Swedish Beauty (Diego Antoine & Dutore Remix 2021) [00:00]
2. Drop The Cheese – In Your Face [04:45]
3. Galoski – Stay Focused [08:00]
4. Jack Star & Michael Wojcik – My Sight (feat. Sonny Costa) [11:07]
5. Jay Eskar – Deja Vu (ft. Scarlett) [14:11]
6. Kai Shibata – Undulating [17:11]
7. Kriss Reeve – Back Once Again [22:11]
8. Maurice Lessing – Closer [25:26]
9. NO1NO’s – Body Move (Kuestenklatsch Remix) [29:11]
10. Plastik Funk, Triple M & Blanee – What They Want [33:56]
11. R-CHY – Jackpot [37:07]
12. Robin Aristo & Mr. Sid & March Forward – Like It [39:48]

The podcast Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK