Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO 205

Noisewall - NSWLL RADIO 205
Download Noisewall - NSWLL RADIO 205 for free now!

Artist: Noisewall
Show: Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO 205
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: Soundcloud

Discover more Noisewall live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more NSWLL RADIO episodes HERE

Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO 205 Tracklist

Noisewall was born in Apulia, Italy in 1994. He had listened to electronic house and Dirty Dutch music since he was a child. One day he decided to create a new track, just for fun. From that moment he knew that music would be his calling in life and that his objective was to become a DJ/producer. Noisewall is very specific with the music he produces, infact, he has decided to create new EDM melodies with the hope of making himself known to the word.

1. Andrew Ross – Give Away (Small ToK Remix) [00:00]
2. D.Lewis – Summer Love ft Sarah McTernan (Amy Lauren Remix) [03:48]
3. Frank – Lo – Off My mind [08:03]
4. Henry Himself – Can We Press Rewind [12:41]
5. Jeff Bounce & Robin Aristo – Back Around [16:03]
6. Leo Agular, Frank Master – Akrotiri [19:16]
7. Noisewall – Wex 11 [22:00]
8. Noisewall & Rehoxx – Espressione [23:56]
9. Sebastian Park – Ring The Alarm (R-CHY & JON T Remix) [27:26]
10. Serge Armon – Deep Inside [30:46]
11. Sonny Wern & SADBOY – Turn Off The Lights [33:02]
12. Thomas Feelman & Roan Shenoyy – You & Me [36:48]

The podcast Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK