Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO 231
Noisewall - NSWLL RADIO 231

Artist: Noisewall
Genre: House
Source: Soundcloud

Discover more Noisewall live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more NSWLL RADIO episodes HERE

NSWLL RADIO 231 Tracklist

Noisewall was born in Apulia, Italy in 1994. He had listened to electronic house and Dirty Dutch music since he was a child. One day he decided to create a new track, just for fun. From that moment he knew that music would be his calling in life and that his objective was to become a DJ/producer. Noisewall is very specific with the music he produces, infact, he has decided to create new EDM melodies with the hope of making himself known to the word.

1. Artüria feat. Jodie Knight – Dream In Color [00:00]
2. Almero – Come Back Again [07:37]
3. BJones – Bella Ciao (Marsal Ventura Jbill Remix) [11:16]
4. Hakes – Caliente [14:24]
5. iTavo – Sick For Love [18:58]
6. Juan Dileju, Yosmer Davis – Up All Night [22:11]
7. KAND – Your Blood [25:01]
8. Mr. Sid & Albert Breaker – Birkin (Robin Aristo Remix) [28:18]
9. Nooran Sisters – Patakha Guddi (Galoski Remix) [31:50]
10. Rush Code – Breath (Rushline & Dosschy Remix) [35:09]
11. SYAM – Monsters [38:11]
12. Tom Budin & Kastelo – Time [40:49]

The podcast Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK