Oliver Cattley – Tranceform Sessions 081

Oliver Cattley - Tranceform Sessions 081
Download Oliver Cattley - Tranceform Sessions 081 for free now!

Artist: Oliver Cattley
Show: Oliver Cattley – Tranceform Sessions 081
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Oliver Cattley live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Tranceform Sessions episodes HERE

Oliver Cattley – Tranceform Sessions 081 Tracklist

Another month of working solidly to source the best underground music. More uplifting than proggy or techy this month . I hope you enjoy it and like it enough to share!

1) Mahaputra & Waves On Waves – In This Moment Were Alive (Extended Dub) [Abora]
2) Manuel Rocca – Caribe (Exolight Extended Remix) [Levitated]
3) David Surok – A Million Times (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion]
4) Miroslav Vrlik & Dave Steward – Free Me Now (Extended Mix) [Airstorm]
5) Catchfire – Walking on the Moon (Calvin Ocommor Remix) [Nahwand]
6) Rashidy – Hallucinations (Original Mix) [TAR138]
7) Kiyoi & Eky – Leo [Suanda]
8) Victor Special – Veronica’s Diary [Shamania]
9) Xpectra – Walk On Water (NyTiGen Remix) [2Rock]
10) Phil Reynolds – Tiers For Fears [Metamorph]
11) Fabrice – Oceania (Enharmor Extended Mix) [Universal Audio]
12) Alternate High – Outta Nowhere (EnerLift Remix) [NRG]
13) Chris SX – Runit Dome (Akretis vs. Photon Decay Remix) [Joyride Recordings]

The podcast Oliver Cattley – Tranceform Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed and downloads are directly from the server of the podcast owner. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, <stron