Ori Uplift – Uplifting Only 327 (May 16, 2019) (incl. Nikolauss Guestmix)

Artist: Ori Uplift
Show: Ori Uplift – Uplifting Only 327 (May 16, 2019) (incl. Nikolauss Guestmix)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Ori Uplift live sets & radioshows here

Ori Uplift – Uplifting Only 327 (May 16, 2019) (incl. Nikolauss Guestmix) Tracklist

Download and Podcast version available later!

All versions (with talking and without talking, mp3 and wav) available at www.upliftingonly.com, which includes timed tracklists. This is the official version (with talking).

Including a special guestmix by Nikolauss, plus 9 exclusive world premieres!

And remember, the Uplifting Only Top 15 – May 2019 compilation is out at all stores and you can pick it up at https://abora.lnk.to/uomc1905!

1. FAN FAVORITE 325: DreamLife & SounEmot – Love Strings (Intro Edit) [Abora]
2. Masaru Hinaiji Feat. Tsuku – Secret Flame [Sundance]
3. Factor B feat. Cat Martin – Crashing Over (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
4. Maratone vs XiJaro & Pitch feat. Aylin – Euphoria (Etasonic Extended Remix) [Masana] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
5. PRE-RELEASE PICK: illitheas – Freefall [Abora] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
6. David Surok – Memories of Spring (Alternate High Remix) [VERSE] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
7. Rezwan Khan – Lamina [Sundance] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
8. Mystic feat. DJ T.H. & Nadi Sunrise – Ritmo De La Noche (Manuel Le Saux & Astuni Remix) [UNLTD]
9. Carl Daylim – Sentimental [Sundance] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
10. Last Soldier & Ramin Arab – Heaven On Fire (Extended Mix) [Redux]
11. Alan Morris & Neev Kennedy – Lifeline (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]

Nikolauss Guestmix:
12. Aurosonic & Ana Criado – Ask Me Anything (Suncatcher & Exolight Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
13. Alex Wright – Aya [FSOE Fables]
14. Activa – Fall To Me (Nikolauss vs Activa Remix) [CDR]
15. Peter Steele & Simon Bostock Feat. Kate Miles – My Place [FSOE]
16. Ibizarre – Underwater World (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Pure Trance]
17. Nikolauss – Nidavellir [Subculture]
18. Aly & Fila ft. Deirdre McLaughlin – Gravity [FSOE]
19. Starpicker – Elated [Go Music]
20. Giuseppe Ottaviani – 8K [Go Music]
21. Nikolauss – Furiosa [Extrema]

Back with Ori Uplift:
22. Calvin O’Commor – The Elusive Flame [Beyond the Stars] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
23. Soul Tempest – What Makes Us Stronger [Silent Shore] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
24. Sandro Mireno & Alaera – Awakening [Abora Ascend] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
25. SYMPHONIC SEND-OFF: Aleksey Gunichev – Inside Of Me [Abora Symphonic] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]

Remember to vote for your favorite songs! http://j.mp/uovote. Ori cares about what you think!
Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at http://j.mp/uoresults.
To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to http://j.mp/uosignup.
Each week, each Thursday, a new episode airs on DI.fm (Epic Trance channel) at 1200 EST/EDT, which usually corresponds to 1800 CET / 2130 IST. It is posted to Soundcloud, Mixcloud, & iTunes as a podcast soon thereafter.

© 2019 Abora Recordings LLC. Follow the Abora Recordings Soundcloud profile here: https://soundcloud.com/aborarecordings.
Follow Ori Uplift’s Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/oriuplift