Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 040

Orjan Nilsen - In My Opinion Radio 040

Artist: Orjan Nilsen
Show: Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 040
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Orjan Nilsen live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more In My Opinion Radio episodes HERE

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 040 Tracklist

Welcome to Orjan Nilsen’s radio show / podcast! In My Opinion Radio is a bi-weekly show and features exclusive and new music from the In My Opinion Radio label and music Orjan loves. Tune in to Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 040 now!

Welcome to the 40’th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today’s show you’ll hear new music from VER:WEST, Dada Life, Tritonal, Paul Oakenfold and many more + a brand new track from TLUXX on In My Opinion!

00. Intro
01. Shane 54 x Alex Sonata & TheRio – Panic Attack [Armind]
02. French 79 – Diamond Veins (VERWEST Remix) [AFTRHRS]
03. Foxtrot – Light On Me [Sosumi Records]
04. Danny Avila feat. Bukhu – Mother & Father [Armada Music]
05. Dada Life – Electronic Circus Weapon [Revealed Recordings]
06. Super8 & Tab and ANG feat. MRKTS – Asylum [Armind]
07. Tritonal & EMME – Out Of The Dark [Enhanced]
08. Tom Staar – Not Over Yet [Armada Music]
09. Monroe & D.Clakes – Close 2 Me [Darklight Recordings]
10. HEADER & Justus – Untouchable [Spinnin’ Records]

11. Alexander Popov & Paul Oakenfold – Angel [Interplay Records]

12. TLUXX – The Passage [In My Opinion]

13. Chris Schweizer feat. Amin Salmee – Insomnia [A State Of Trance]
14. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa – Out There (Sean Tyas Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]

15. Mr. Sam, Fred Baker – Forever Waiting (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]

The podcast Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK