Paul Darey – Inside The Shelter 115 | Paul Darey

Artist: Paul Darey
Show: Paul Darey – Inside The Shelter 115 | Paul Darey
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more Paul Darey live sets & radioshows here

Paul Darey – Inside The Shelter 115 | Paul Darey Tracklist

Inside The Shelter 115
Inside The Shelter Paul Darey Radio Show will provide to all the listeners around the world the best Tech- House, Techno, and Deep House tunes of the moment always with Paul’s Ibiza vibes after 15th years of being playing in the best Clubs of the Magic Island and of course all over the world as well. Click play and enjoy the 60 minutes music selection of this Lengendary Ibiza dj from Inside The Shelter. Be part of Paul Darey weekly Radio Show.
1- Nukem, Yuko – The Day After (Original Mix)
2- Ryan Shepherd (UK) – It’s Like Boom (Original Mix)
3- Eli Brown, Mason Maynard – It Ain’t Easy (Original Mix)
4- Fabricio Pecanha, Juliano Machado – How Do You Do (Original Mix)
5- Biscits – Do It Like This (Extended Mix)
6- Alvaro AM – Feeling High (Original Mix)
7- eCost – Be Alive (Original Mix)
8- Hannah Wants – You Keep Comin’ (Original Mix)
9- Flashmob – Misspoken (Original Mix)
10- Alaia & Gallo – Overlap (Original Mix)
11- Dema B Axe To Grind (Original Mix)