Paul Thomas – UV Radio 253
Paul Thomas - UV Radio 253

Artist: Paul Thomas
Show: UV Radio 253
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Paul Thomas live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more UV Radio episodes HERE

UV Radio 253 Tracklist

1. Obbie – Rainforest Walk [All Day I Dream]
2. Greg Ochman – Xceed Imaginations [Art Vibes Music]
3. Luciano Elvira – Roma (Erdi Imrak remix) [Where The Heart Is]
4. Alexey Romeo – Awakening [Suprematic]
5. Sante, Reyou, Biishop – Do You Write (Roy Rosenfeld remix) [LSF21+]
6. Luciano Elvira – Roma (Kamilo Sanclemente remix) [Where The Heart Is]
7. Simos Tagias – Euphoria (Paul Deep Remix) [Meanwhile]
8. Integral Bread – Ready To Born (Simos Tagias remix) [Univack]
9. Trilucid – Cirrus [UV]
10. Tryger – Find Me [Siona]
11. Sebastien Silva – Hunee [UV Noir]
12. Yotto presents Something Good – Rhythm Of The Night [Promo]
13. Tenth Planet – Ghost (Boxer & Amy Wiles remix) [Promo]
14. Stereo Underground feat Sealine – Flashes (Das Pharaoh remix) [UV Noir]
15. Leghet – Night Walks [Promo]
16. Nourey – For Ellie [Anjunabeats]

The podcast Paul Thomas – UV Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK