Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 624

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 624
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 624 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 624 Tracklist

Paul hosts a very exciting show this week with two VANDIT Worldwide Exclusives and new music from James Cottle, Jardin, Paul Miller, Madwave, Jan Miller and many more.

Part 1
Jardin – Without You [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]
Jan Miller – Signs [Alter Ego]
Sonic Element – Epiphany [Alter Ego]
Miroslav Vrlik & Exouler – Immersion [Always Alive]
Stuart McNiven – Shamayim [Redux]
Casey Rasch – Whatever It Takes [VANDIT]

Face to Face
Mino Safy – Around the Garden

Part 2
Paul Miller – Dehesa De Luna [Trance All Stars]
Philippe El Sisi and James Cottle – Theory of Ice [VANDIT]
Madwave & Andre Visior – Remote Control [Digital Society]
The Avains & Fisical Project – Genial [Extrema Global Music]
Kiyoi & Eky & Dustin Husain – Pacific [Digital Society]
Dave Leyrock – Beautiful Chaos [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]

Ernesto & Bastian – Dark Side of the Moon