Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 625

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 625
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 625 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 625 Tracklist

This week Paul plays music from Saad Ayub, Daniel Kandi, Pierre Pienaar, Skylex, Way Out West and many more including a VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive from Saad Ayub. Ciaran McAuley steps in for the VONYC Session guest mix in the second hour.

Part 1
Saad Ayub – Trust you, Trust Me [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]
Kaveh Azizi – Traveller (Daniel Kandi pres. The Timmus Project Remix) [Blue Soho]
Casey Rasch – Whatever It Takes [VANDIT]
Nikolauss & Starpicker – Momentum [AVA White]
Memory Loss – Night Rider [Flashover Trance]
Martin Jurenka – Walk Of Life [Always Alive]

Face to Face
Paul van Dyk & Pierre Pienaar – Stronger Together [VANDIT]

Part 2
Jardin – Without You [VANDIT]
Philippe El Sisi & James Cottle – Theory of Ice [VANDIT]
Aundlang – Route to Monclova [Discover Digital]
Paul Courbet – South Star [Soul Waves Music]
Dave Leyrock – Beautiful [VANDIT]
James Kelly – Illusive [Extrema Global Music]
Skylex vs Evan Pearce – Horizons [AVA White]

Way Out West – Don’t Forget Me (Riley & Durrant Mix)