Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 627

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 627
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 627 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 627 Tracklist

A very exciting episode of the VONYC Sessions this week with the World Premiere of Paul van Dyk’s new single, plus new music from Saad Ayub, ReOrder, Jardin, Mhammed El Alami, James Cottle and many more.

Part 1
Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Voyager [VANDIT]
Johan Vilborg – Twins [Enhanced Progressive]
Emerge – Phenomena [FSOE Parallels]
Saad Ayub – Trust you, Trust Me [VANDIT]
ion.B – Lost Coast [Newcastle Surge]
ReOrder – All There Is [Black Hole]

Face to Face
Solid Sleep – Club Attack

Part 2
Jardin – Without You [VANDIT]
Paul van Dyk – Music Rescues Me [VANDIT]
Cris Grey – Adele [Entrancing Music]
Tycoos – Wandering Alien [Suanda True]
Assaf – Heliades [ASOT]
Paul Courbet – South Star [Soul Waves Music]
Mhammed El Alami & Frank Waanders – Spring Break [AVA White]

Motorcycle – As the Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings Remix)