Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 636

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 636
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 636 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 636 Tracklist

Back to the usual format this week on VONYC Sessions. Paul hosts a huge show this week with a VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive from Alex M.O.R.P.H. and new music from Solarstone, David Forbes, John Askew, Eddie Bitar, Danny Eaton and many more.

Part 1
Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley – Accelerator [VANDIT]
David Forbes pres. Hal Stucker – Stars (John Askew Remix) [Pure Trance NEON]
Studio 502 – Break Through [Highlight Records]
Nick V – With You [Entrancing]
Danny Eaton – Over the Horizon [In Trance We Trust]
Madwave – Melodia [GO Music – Trance]

Face to Face
Paul van Dyk presents SHINE Ibiza Anthem 2018

Part 2
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Mhammed El Alami – Moonrise [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]
Greg Downey – Razor (UCast Remix) [Skullduggery]
Amir Hussain – Magna Carta [M.I.K.E. Push Studio]
Solarstone & Clare Stagg – Jewel (Craig Connelly Dub Mix) [Black Hole – Trance]
Ultimate – Hypersphere [Infrasonic Pure]
Eddie Bitar, Phanatic & Zyrus7 – Matter Of Time [Dinamode Records]

Filo & Peri ft. Audrey Gallagher – This Night [VANDIT]