Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 640

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 640
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 640 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 640 Tracklist

A huge show this week with lots of Paul van Dyk music, a VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive and new stuff from Sam Mitcham, Steve Dekay, Pierre Pienaar, Skylex and many more.

Part 1
Paul van Dyk & Steve Dekay – Aurora [VANDIT]
Alex Byrka & Breame – We Are What We Are [Always Alive]
Sam Mitcham – Time [AVA White]
Skylex – Hong Kong [Virata Trance]
Steve Dekay – Cygnus [Full On 140]
Joel Hirsch & HALIENE – Run To You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [A State Of Trance]

Face to Face
Paul van Dyk – Home [VANDIT]

Part 2
Fisical Project & Rysto – Walking Together [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]
Eugenio Tokarev – Swipe Up [VANDIT]
David Broaders – Unity Gain (AirLab7 Extended Remix) [Infrasonic Pure]
Dustin Husain – Hour Of Twilight [Black Hole – Trance]
Danny Cadeau – Chichen Itza [HCR]
Pierre Pienaar – Miremba [Flashover]

The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix Edit) [Armada]

Part 3
Project 8 Guest Mix
Paul van Dyk & Project 8 – Made of Stars [VANDIT]
Coast 2 Coast feat. Le Sal And Phoenix – Cut Me (Activia Remix) [Discover]
Fragma – Every time (Above & Beyond Remix) [Positiva]
Madonna -What It feels like for a girl (Above & Beyond Remix)
Project 8 Pres Shane kinsella – Celts
Project 8 Pres Shane Kinsella – ID

Part 4
Paul van Dyk & Rafael Osmo – Moments With You [VANDIT]
Tasso – If You Want [FSOE Clandestine]
Simon McCann & Matt Edwards – Meltdown [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley – The Code – Rafael Osmo Tech-Rework [VANDIT Records]
Jackob Roenald & Lucas Deyong – Valiant [Digital Society]
Sneijder – Back Home [Pure Trance NEON]

Final Track
Paul van Dyk – Time Traveler [VANDIT]