Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 646

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 646
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 646 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 646 Tracklist

Lots of Paul van Dyk music on the VONYC Sessions this week including his latest single with Jordan Suckely and new music from Jardin, Rafael Osmo, Aimoon, Frank Waanders, Chris Bekker and more.

Part 1
Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley – Accelerator [VANDIT]
Aimoon & Saint Sinners – Alpha Centauri [Universal Nation]
Frank Waanders – Azure [Always Alive]
Kiyoi & Eky Vs. Eldream & Extense – Genesis [Suanda True]
Venetica – Invocation (Instrumental Mix) [Alter Ego]
Jardin – Future [VANDIT]

Face to Face
Asys – No More F’ing Rock ‘n’ Roll (Paul van Dyk Edit)

Part 2
Rafael Osmo – Rising Sun [VANDIT Premiere]
Paul van Dyk & Chris Bekker – Solar Snapshot [VANDIT]
Paul van Dyk – Mission Control [VANDIT]
MakeFlame – Behind The Storm [Redux]
Whiteroom – The Whiteroom (AJ Gibson Remix) [CDR]
The Avains – Ocean [HeavensGate]

Jochen Miller & Rank 1 – The Great Escape