Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 655

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 655
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 655 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 655 Tracklist

This week Paul van Dyk plays a really cool progressive World Exclusive from Chris Bekker and new music from Lange, Woody van Eyden, Pierre Pienaar, Talla 2XLC, Alex M.O.R.P.H., David Forbes and many more.

Part 1
Chris Bekker – Neon [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]
Lange – Angel Falls [Black Hole]
Patrik Humann – Siljan (Beatsole Remix) [Euphonic]
Dirkie Coetzee – Catharsis [FSOE]
Woody van Eyden & DUKA – Vibrance [Universal Nation]
Kamil Brandt – The Final Stroke (Amine Maxwell Remix) [Submission]

Face to Face
Paul van Dyk & Rafael Osmo – Moments With You [VANDIT]

Part 2
Pierre Pienaar & Matt Nolan – Temple Of Spirit [VANDIT]
Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. present The Shine Ibiza Anthem 2019 [VANDIT]
Talla 2XLC – Sensei [Subculture]
Aerotek – Dystopia Is My Utopia [VANDIT]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Jamaster A – Sky Over Great Wall [VANDIT]
Mark Sherry & David Forbes – Yerba Del Diablo [Outburst Records]

Gouryella – Gouryella