Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 657

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 657
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 657 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 657 Tracklist

Paul plays lots of brilliant new music this week from the likes of Giuseppe Ottaviani, Chris Bekker, Andrew Bayer, Jamie Walker, Ferry Tayle and many more including a VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive from Lostly.

Part 1
Chris Bekker – Neon [VANDIT]
Andrew Bayer – Eight To Sixteen [Anjunabeats]
Patrik Humann – Siljan (Beatsole Remix) [Euphonic]
Whiteroom – The Whiteroom (Ehren Stowers Extended Remix) [AVA White]
Dennis Pedersen – Sophie [AVA White]
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Colours [Black Hole]

Face to Face
Paul van Dyk – Together We Will Conquer [VANDIT] Out There and Back

Part 2
Lostly & Arctic Moon – Runaways [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]
Ferry Tayle – Thoughts [FSOE Fables]
Tom Exo – Borderline To Reality [Suanda True]
AJ Gibson – Krystalised [VANDIT]
Aimoon – Dream Stream [VANDIT Next Generation]
Jamie Walker – Fly Away [VANDIT Next Generation]

Ben Nicky ft. Linnea Schossow – Tears [AVA]