Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 658

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 658
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 658 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 658 Tracklist

A massive show this week with lots of VANDIT music including new stuff from Lostly, Aerotek, AJ Gibson and many more including a VANDIT World Exclusive from Jan Miller, and another from Sue McLaren & Suzanne Chesterton teaming up for their first Siskin release.

Part 1
Lostly x Arctic Moon – Runaways [VANDIT]
Aerotek – Dystopia Is My Utopia [VANDIT Next Generation]
Sue McLaren & Suzanne Chesterton present Siskin – Real Love [VANDIT Next Generation Exclusive]
Frank Dueffel – Formentera [Phoenix Recordings]
Danny Eaton – Kingdom Of Heaven [Kearnage]
Scott Bond & Charlie Walker ft. Murica – Can You Hear The Sound [WAO138]

Face to Face
Chris Bekker – Neon [VANDIT]

Part 2
Jan Miller – Sweets [VANDIT Next Generation Worldwide Exclusive]
Solarstone & Lostly – Landmark (Club Mix) [Black Hole]
AJ Gibson – Krystalised [VANDIT]
Philippe El Sisi – Glorious [FSOE]
Tom Exo – Borderline To Reality [Suanda True]
David Forbes – Phenomenon [Aria Digital]

Kuffdam & Plant – Summer Dream (Sunset On The Beach Mix) [VANDIT]