Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 665

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 665
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 665 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 665 Tracklist

Paul plays some incredible new music from Marco V, Rafael Osmo, Pierre Pienaar, Bryan Kearney, Richard Lowe, David Forbes and more including a brilliant classic from Three ‘N One in Reflections.

Part 1
Rafael Osmo vs Marco V – 20,000 [VANDIT]
Driftmoon – 11 Days [In Trance We Trust]
Lost Witness & Pierre Pienaar & Tracey Carmen – Golden (Dub) – [Raz Nitzan Music]
Bryan Kearney – Mexican Rave (Danny Eaton Remix) [Kearnage]
Richard Lowe – Time Stood Still [Pure Trance NEON]
David Forbes – Drift [FSOE]

Face to Face
Paul van Dyk – I am Alive [VANDIT]

Part 2
Farhad Mahdavi – Comeback [VANDIT]
AJ Gibson – Elysium [VANDIT]
Steve Allen & Sue McLaren – Old Flame (Leroy Moreno Extended Mix) [Uplift]
Manuel Le Saux – Cannon Cove [Extrema Global Music]
Paul Miller – Chords Of Life [GO Music]
Rysto – Flatline [VANDIT Next Generation]

Three ‘N One & Johnny Shaker – Pearl River