Paul Velocity – Mix Session XXXVI
Paul Velocity - Mix Session XXXVI

Artist: Paul Velocity
Show: Paul Velocity – Mix Session XXXVI
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Paul Velocity live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Mix Session episodes HERE

Paul Velocity – Mix Session XXXVI Tracklist

01. Red Met – Please! (Someone) (Original Mix)
02. Patrick Wayne, DJ Threejay – Saturday Vibes (Original Mix)
03. Drums House – Summer Shine (Baseek Remix)
04. Alex Rai, Jonk + Spook – You + I (Original Mix)
05. Jena Rose – Reasons (Angel Manuel Club Dub)
06. Stupid Child + Gozeom – That’s Illegal
07. Kings of Tomorrow – Finally (Jaxx inc edit mix)
08. Selace, Qubiko – So Hooked On Your Lovin (Qubiko Extended Remix)
09. Ten City – Devotion (illyus + Barrientos Remix)
10. Vintage Culture, Elise LeGrow – It Is What It Is (Club Mix)
11. Fran Valdivieso, Marco Fernandez – Alright
12. Ministry Of Bounce – Funky Ways (Original Mix)
13. Alaia + Gallo, Sinner + James – Satisfied (Sinner + James Remix)
14. Alcatraz – Giv me Luv (Jaxx inc. Edit)
15. Pavement Special – Gotta Get Away (Original Mix)
16. Sage Flip – Move It (Original Mix)
17. Control Room – Bad Decisions
18. Roger Gunn – Addicted (Original Mix)

The podcast Paul Velocity – Mix Session is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK