Alex Kentucky – Perfect Moment 025
Alex Kentucky - Perfect Moment 025
Download Alex Kentucky - Perfect Moment 025 for free now!

Artist: Alex Kentucky
Show: Alex Kentucky – Perfect Moment 025
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House, Chill Out
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex Kentucky live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Perfect Moment episodes HERE

Alex Kentucky – Perfect Moment 025 Tracklist

Welcome to the Perfect Moment podcast series with our host Alex Kentucky from Ibiza. Born in Chamonix, Perfect Moment is a luxury ski, surf and activewear brand that is designed for fashion, form and function. Crafted for style and performance both on and off the slopes.

01. SEEMENOT – Rapture
02. MIDNIGHT WORKOUTS – Flower Bomb (Sea Mix)
03. MEES SALOME feat. Celine Cairo – Fool’s Paradise
04. M.E.M.O. & Mønölitio – Eternity
05. LUCKY SUN – Rain and Sunshine (Sumsuch Remix)
06. AVIRA & DIANA MIRO – The Worship (Patrice Bäumel Extended Remix)
07. LOST DESERT, JUNIOR – Yo Nde (Bona Fide Remix)
08. SEVEN24, REDIIT – Sunset in Tanzania (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)
09. NICOLAS SORIA – Traveling On The Moon

The podcast Alex Kentucky – Perfect Moment is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK