Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 050 – Divide
Pfirter - MindTrip Podcast 050 - Divide

Artist: Pfirter
Show: Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 050 – Divide
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Pfirter live sets & radioshows here

Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 050 – Divide Tracklist

We welcome you to MindTrip Podcast’s 50th edition. With September’s episode we want to thank all artists involved in the previous episodes as well as our listeners and supporters. For this anniversary edition we invited Divide, an amazing producer from the South of Italy, with previous releases on Warm Up Recordings, Hayes and his very recent 6-track Geostorm EP on MindTrip released on August 31st. In his debut mix for MindTrip podcast he mixes some of his favorite tunes along with some of his original tracks.

Enjoy Divide for the next 1hr.

This is MindTrip!

01.Alva Noto & Opiate – Opto File 2
02.Jeff Mills – Hallucinations
03.Moon Phase – La Luna
04.Jeff Mills – Something in the Sky II A1
05.Giri – Ilizia 1
06.Translate – Division Selectiva
07.Enformig – Romp
08.Unreleased – (Divide Remix)
09.Pulso – Poplar Docks
10.Patrick Pulsinger – Viagem
11.Jeff Mills – Life Cycle
12.Ritzi Lee – S.O.S
13.Sigha – 12
14.Reeko – Day Zero
15.Divide – Esosfera
16.Surgeon – Raw Trax 10
17.Evod – Forma Transitoria (Unreleased)
18.Divide – Nube
19.Jeff Mills – Transfusion
20.Aitherio – Unreleased
21.Aitherio – Unreleased