Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 056 – TWR72
Pfirter - MindTrip Podcast 056 - TWR72
Download Pfirter - MindTrip Podcast 056 - TWR72 for free now!

Artist: Pfirter
Show: Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 056 – TWR72
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Pfirter live sets & radioshows here

Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 056 – TWR72 Tracklist

March’s episode of the MindTrip podcast welcomes Amsterdam-based DJ, producer, and label owner TWR72 for an exclusive 1-hour mix. In 2014 he launched his own platform Float Records, one of the leading labels for raw and though Techno. This month marks the 50th release on Float, featuring TWR72’s EP ‘VOID’. Furthermore, he will soon become part of our MindTrip family with a fantastic debut release on our label. Watch out for TWR72’s upcoming music projects and until then, make sure to enjoy his signature groove on the MindTrip Podcast.

This is MindTrip!

01.Hanton – Interstellar [Platform 22]
02.Staffan Linzatti – The Simplifying Man [Modularz]
03.Jeroen Search – Animate [Search]
04.Jeremdam – Plantex [ABsense]
05.TWR72 – Mono [MindTrip]
06.TWR72 – Total [Float Records]
07.AINT.S – 477 [Platform 22]
08.P.E.A.R.L. – Station 1 [End of Dayz]
09.TWR72 – Zero [Float Records]
10.TWR72 – Fibre [MindTrip]
11.Jeroen Search – Thin [Search]
12.Jeroen Search – Oscuros [OOM Records]
13.Cari Lekebusch – Endorse [OOM Records]
14.Inigo Kennedy – Body Electronic [Missile Records]
15.Savas Pascalidis – Impulse [Arsenik Records]
16.Dark Quadrant – Translation [Platform 22]
17.Gary Beck – Cheeky Lemon (Grindvik Edit) [BEK]
18.PTTRN – 210108 [Float Records]