Louis The Child – Playground Radio 135

Louis The Child - Playground Radio 135
icon loader

Artist: Louis The Child
Show: Playground Radio 135
Genre: #Trap, #Dupstep
Source: RSS

Playground Radio 135 Tracklist

Zachary Knowles joins the boys on the show to have a chat about their brand new song “Daybreak” and takes over the episode with some of his favorite music!

01. Louis The Child featuring Zachary Knowles – Daybreak
02. ELIO – @elio.irl
03. Shallou, Zachary Knowles – Mutual Love
04. Fiji Blue – Only When I Look Into Your Eyes
05. Rex Orange County – THREAT
06. 6LACK – Since I Have A Lover
07. remy – checked out (feat Public Library Commute)
08. Zachary Knowles – Kiss Cam
09. Blake Rose – Magazine
10. RUDEY – Grip
11. Dreamer Boy – JUMPSHOT!
12. Kristiane – Cry Baby
13. SEB – loving u is harder
14. Hong Kong Boyfriend – see u dance
15. Luke Wild – PIE
16. Cautious Clay – Puffer
17. RUDEY – Self Affection
18. MGMT – Electric Feel

The podcast Louis The Child – Playground Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK