David Guetta – Playlist 614

David Guetta - Playlist 614

Artist: David Guetta
Show: Playlist 614
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more David Guetta live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Playlist episodes HERE

Playlist 614 Tracklist

Every week, 1 hour of music selected and mixed by David Guetta!

01. Joel Corry x David Guetta x Bryson Tiller – What Would You Do (Extended Mix)
02. Diplo & Miguel – Don’t Forget My Love (John Summit Remix)
03. Jack Back – Feeling (Extended Mix)
04. Ownboss, Sevek – Move Your Body [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
05. The Deepshakerz – I Got The Soul
06. Steve Bug & Cle – The Rave (Original Mix)
07. 01_Drago_Anja_Schneider_Remix_
08. NohL – New Life (Original Mix)
09. The Dualz – Vision (Original Mix)
10. ARTBAT – Horizon (Original Mix)
11. Movement Machina & MK8 – Night After Night (Nihil Young Extended Mix)
12. Morgan Cole – Push The Tempo (Extended Mix)

The podcast David Guetta – Playlist is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK