David Guetta – Playlist 647

David Guetta - Playlist 647
icon loader

Artist: David Guetta
Show: Playlist 647
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more David Guetta live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Playlist episodes HERE

Playlist 647 Tracklist

Every Friday, 1 hour of music selected and mixed by David Guetta!

01. ARTBAT & David Guetta feat. Idris Elba — It’s Ours (extended)
02. Sebastian Ingrosso Laktos (Original Mix)
03. Massano – The Feeling (Original Mix) [Running Clouds]
04. Mark Höffen – Dreams (Original Mix)
05. ARTBAT – Horizon (Original Mix)
06. David Guetta & MORTEN – Element (Extended)[FUTURE RAVE]
07. Speed Of Light (Extended Mix)
08. David Guetta & MORTEN – You Can’t Change Me (feat Raye) [Extended][FUTURE RAVE]
09. Robin Schulz – Rockstar Baby (feat. Mougleta) [Wave Wave Extended Remix]
10. David Guetta, Sia – She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) [Miami Boys x Jones Vendera Future Rave Bootleg]
11. Avao – Electric (Revealed)
12. Space Motion & Narah – Be Yourself
13. Tim Mason (feat. Diana Miro) – Light Years (Extended Mix)

The podcast David Guetta – Playlist is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK