Pragmatica Project – Progressive Selection 043
Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 043

Artist: Pragmatica Project
Show: Progressive Selection 043
Genre: House, Deep House, Progressive House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Pragmatica Project live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Progressive Selection episodes HERE

Progressive Selection 043 Tracklist

01. Michta – Sunrise in Samui (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]
02. Dmitry Molosh – Scaur (Ric Niels Remix) [Deepwibe Underground]
03. NOIYSE PROJECT – Misanthropy [Meanwhile]
04. Hobin Rude – Umbra (Kyotto Remix) [Movement Recordings]
05. Yonsh – Kairamony (Original Mix) [Manual Music]
06. Woti Trela pres. States Trigger – Night Eclipse (Original Mix) [Addictive Sounds]
07. Anma fr Zenlily – Selva (Alex Vanni Extended Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
08. Backeer, MAXTAGE – 9Pm (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]
09. Hobin Rude – It Was and It Will (Dj Ruby Remix) [Movement Recordings]
10. Weekend Heroes – Bells of Thunder (Michael Hooker Remix) [Sprout]

The podcast Pragmatica Project – Progressive Selection is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK