Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 390

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 390
Protocol Radio

00:00 /

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 390
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! Tune in to Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 390 now!

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

This is #PRR390! Dyro’s in the studio with Nicky Romero for an exclusive #BehindTheDecks guest mix!

1. Nicky Romero vs. Blinders vs. Calvin Harris & Sam Smith – I See Promises Sirene (B-Rather & Fuerte MashUp)

2. ARTY feat. Griff Clawson – You’re Not Alone

3. Bancali – Don’t Wake Me Up

4. MR.BLACK & Teamworx – We Are Lost

5. Protocol Spotlight: Maximals & Chad Kowal – What Are We Waiting For

6. Rage Against The Machine – Killing In The Name (Dumbers Remix)

7. Throwback Track: Jackback ft. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Wild Ones

8. Dyro – Interview

9. Dyro – Behind the Decks

Strong Radio Show

Moxi – Strong Radio Show 039

Mental Asylum Radio

Indecent Noise – Mental Asylum Radio 207