Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 445

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 445
Protocol Radio

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 445
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 445 Tracklist

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! Tune in to Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 445 now!

ON-AIR! This is PRR445 by Nicky Romero incl. his new track “Back To You”, the latest Protocol release by Timmo Hendriks called ‘Follow You’, and more music by Matisse & Sadko, KREAM and Thomas Gold!

1. Matisse & Sadko – Meant To Be
2. KREAM – Take Control
3. Sam Blacky – Too Late
4. Thomas Gold feat. Jillian Edwards – Magic (Cubicore Remix)
5. Protocol Spotlight: Timmo Hendriks – Follow You
6. Marcus Santoro & Isabelle Stern – It’s Not About You
7. Nicky Romero – Back To You
8. Throwback Track: Nicky Romero vs. Avicii – I Could Be the One
9. Behind The Decks: Nicky Romero – Behind The Decks