Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 504
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 504

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 504
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 504 Tracklist

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! ON-AIR! This is PRR504 by Nicky Romero incl. brand new music by the likes of Hardwell, Marc Benjamin, Swanky Tunes, Inpetto and many more! Melsen lights up the studio on BehindTheDecks!

1. Nicky Romero – Lose My Mind
2. SMACK & Swanky Tunes ft. Ayah Marar – Ready Or Not
3. Hardwell vs. Zombie Nation & W&W – Into The Unknown vs. Kernkraft 400 (SunJay & Fuerte Mashup)
4. Inpetto & Aribo – Somehow
5. Protocol Spotlight: Marc Benjamin x ZANA – Edge Of Paradise
6. Low Blow – House Revolution
7. Throwback Track: The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face (Martin Garrix Remix)
8. Behind The Decks: Melsen – Behind The Decks

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK