Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 544
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 544
icon loader

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 544
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 544 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR544 by Nicky Romero. This week’s episode is stacked with music by the likes of Öwnboss, Dubdogz, Pink Panda, Magnificence and many more! Mosimann lights up our ProtocolSpotlight with his brand new track “Don’t Talk”!

1. Dimitri Vegas x David Guetta x Nicole Scherzinger & Azteck x Öwnboss – The Drop (Öwnboss Remix)
2. ay-Mill & Földes – Could You Be The One (ft. Jordan Grace)
3. – Scream & Shout ft. Britney Spears (Wasback Edit)
4. Marvo – Rapture (Original Mix)
5. Protocol Spotlight: Mosimann – Don’t Talk
6. Melsen & Amanda Wilson – Every Single Time (I Look At You)
7. Magnificence – Rebel Nation
8. Throwback Track: Calvin Harris & Alesso feat. Hurts – Under Control
9. Mike Candys & Jack Holiday – Popcorn (Rework)
10. Vol2Cat X Milan Tavares & Lambi – Be Free
11. Leandro Da Silva & Mimmo Errico – Me Gusta
12. Pink Panda & Emie – Intoxicated
13. MAKJ & Thomas Newson – Black (Thomas Newson Remix)
14. Timmo Hendriks & Lindequist – On My Mind
15. Prayer Handz & Control Room – Wiggle (Club Mix)
16. Odssey x Ferrigno x Dosschy – Don’t Worry About Tomorrow
17. Dubdogz, Zuffo & Rhoden – Mission Impossible
18. Diplo & Sleepy Tom vs. Hugel vs. Teriyaki Boyz – Be Right There vs. Tokyo Drift (J-Kerz Mashup)

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK