Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 546
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 546
icon loader

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 546
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 546 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR546 by Nicky Romero. Lots of big tracks and mashups this week by names like Armin van Buuren, Quintino, Ellis, Laura van Dam and many more! DØBER and Crime Zcene return to Protocol Recordings with their track “Come Over”!

1. Nicky Romero vs. Sidney Samson vs. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Techtronic vs. Riverside vs. Don’t Make Me Wait (SunJay & Fuerte MashUp)
2. Lufthaus – Unlovable (Club Mix)
3. Rasmus Hagen x Alius x Achilles – Be Somebody (Achilles Club Mix)
4. Armin van Buuren feat. Stuart Crichton – Dayglow
5. Protocol Spotlight: DØBER & Crime Zcene – Come Over
6. Elton John & Dua Lipa vs. Cuebrick & Patrick Moreno – Cold Heart vs. Till We Meet Again (Cruz and Fields Mashup)
7. Mosimann – Don’t Talk
8. Throwback Track: P!nk vs. Steve Angello, BROHUG – Get The Party Started vs. KNAS (Cruz and Fields Mashup)
9. Laura van Dam – Take Me Away
10. LØRD, D’Amico & Valax – Power
11. Asha Bhosle – Dum Maro Dum (Akade Festival Mix)
12. Quintino – Name Of Your DJ (3 Are Legend Edit)
13. Monocule, Marcus Santoro & Higher Lane – Only For the Night
14. Aitor Blond – Fantasy
15. Charles B & Agus Zack – Lose Your Mind
16. Alesso & SICK INDIVIDUALS vs. Fred again.. & Swedish House Mafia vs. Axwell & Ingrosso – Turn On The Lights Again.. vs. We Go Out vs. More Than You Know (Fuerte & B-Rather MashUp)
17. Ellis – After Hours

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK