Solarstone – Pure Trance Radio 358
Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 358
icon loader

Artist: Solarstone
Show: Pure Trance Radio 358
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Pure Trance Radio 358 Tracklist

A weekly podcast of progressive and uplifting Pure Trance music, presented by Solarstone.

01. Eli & Fur – Something Was Real (Send & Return’s Empirical Rework) [White Label]
02. Leaving Laurel – you need to be there for them [Anjunadeep]
03. Tech D – Fixity [Pure Progressive]
04. Joe Schaeffer – Morning Fog (Fiben Remix) [Soluna Music]
05. Sinful Biz – Carnivàle [R&D Records]
06. Obie Fernandez – Gliding [Pure Trance]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
07. Daiinas – C.O.U.B [735912 Records]

Big Tune:
08. Cold Blue – The Morning After [Cold Blue Records]

09. Maruwa – Liquid Night [X-Kaylay]
10. Daxson – Who We Are [Coldharbour]

Retro Trance Classic:
11. Solarstone & Scott Bond – Naked Angel [Made in England]

12. Summer Sessions feat Michelle Smith – Blossom (Dettech Bootleg) [White Label]
13. Tinlicker feat. Nathan Nicholson – Be Here And Now (Ultimate Bootleg) [White Label]
14. Solarstone – Leap of Faith (Allan Morrow Remix) [Pure Trance Neon]
15. Christian Millan – Ella (Yoshi & Razner Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
16. Grant Trowbridge – Eos [Borderline]

Oh Yeah:
17. Mark Sherry, Smith & Brown – Tambores De Carnaval [Outburst Records]

Chillout Moment:
18. A Winged Victory for the Sullen – All Our Friends are Vampires [Ninja Tune]

The podcast Solarstone – Pure Trance Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK