R3hab – CYB3RPVNK Radio 513

R3hab - CYB3RPVNK Radio 513

Artist: R3hab
Show: CYB3RPVNK Radio 513
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

R3HAB will be HERE every week taking you on a musical journey with tracks from his label CYB3RPVNK and some of his favorite releases from other artists. Plus R3HAB has some incredible artist takeovers planned for you. Get ready for another amazing year of music with R3HAB on CYB3RPVNK Radio!

Discover more R3hab live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more CYB3RPVNK Radio episodes HERE

CYB3RPVNK Radio 513 Tracklist

1. Cat Dealers & Lukas Vane feat. Elise LeGrow – Hey Hey (Heard You Say)

2. Darren Regan – Don’t Do Me Wrong

3. Sam Feldt & Monsta X – Late Night Feels

4. Piero Pirupa – Put Your Hands Up

5. JVKE – This Is Falling (R3HAB Remix)

6. R3HAB & Amy Shark – Sway My Way

7. Hardwell – LASER

8. Promise Land – Phobos

9. Afrojack & R3HAB feat. Au_Ra – Worlds On Fire

10. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Bassjackers, John Dahlback – Blink 2022

11. Will Sparks – Come With Me

12. Blank Sense & Zurra – 6AM

13. Jack Wins – Live For Tonight (Tim Hox Remix)

14. SMACK & Siik – Lifestyle

15. Shermanology – Lose My Mind

16. On Deck, skemaddox – Be Alright

The podcast R3HAB – CYB3RPVNK Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK