R3hab – CYB3RPVNK Radio 525

R3hab - CYB3RPVNK Radio 525
icon loader

Artist: R3hab
Show: CYB3RPVNK Radio 525
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

R3HAB will be HERE every week taking you on a musical journey with tracks from his label CYB3RPVNK and some of his favorite releases from other artists. Plus R3HAB has some incredible artist takeovers planned for you. Get ready for another amazing year of music with R3HAB on CYB3RPVNK Radio! Tune in to CYB3RPVNK Radio 525 now!

Discover more R3hab live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more CYB3RPVNK Radio episodes HERE

CYB3RPVNK Radio 525 Tracklist

1. Kryder & Tom Staar – Pineapples

2. Skylin3 – Jumpin Jumpin

3. Wenzday – Move

4. Cazztek – BANG BANG

5. San Pacho – Party People

6. Arem Ozguc, Arman Aydin & Anna Grey – Ghost In My Bed

7. Kyle Watson – The Reason

8. DLMT & PARTY SHIRT – Goin’ Down

9. L.A.X. – Sempe (R3HAB Remix)

10. Afrojack presents NLW x Phlegmatic Dogs – Get It

11. Matroda – Temperature

12. Shdws – MY MY

13. SPLT – Groove

14. Thomas Newson – Can’t You See

15. Timothy Allen – Hold Me

16. Ali Gatie – Mmm (R3HAB Remix)

17. Riotran feat. Big Freedia – Drop A Bomb (R3HAB Remix)

18. Tom Enzy feat. Coppa – Mad Swagga

The podcast R3HAB – CYB3RPVNK Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK