R3hab – CYB3RPVNK Radio 527

R3hab - CYB3RPVNK Radio 527
icon loader

Artist: R3hab
Show: CYB3RPVNK Radio 527
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

R3HAB will be HERE every week taking you on a musical journey with tracks from his label CYB3RPVNK and some of his favorite releases from other artists. Plus R3HAB has some incredible artist takeovers planned for you. Get ready for another amazing year of music with R3HAB on CYB3RPVNK Radio! Tune in to CYB3RPVNK Radio 527 now!

Discover more R3hab live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more CYB3RPVNK Radio episodes HERE

CYB3RPVNK Radio 527 Tracklist

1. Ofenbach & R3HAB – I Ain’t Got No Worries When I Dance (with R3HAB)

2. BIJOU, PAJANE – Rude Boy

3. VASSY x Bingo Players x Disco Fries – Pieces

4. Sugar Jesus x ILY – Body Moving

5. Karma Child – Te Marchar

6. Pink Panda & ANG feat. Yasmin Jane – Back To Life

7. Wax Motif & 220 KID – Seeing Color

8. R3HAB, Ryan Arnold, N.F.I – Mas Gasolina

9. Max Styler, Anthony Attalla, BRUX – Talk To Me

10. €URO TRA$H & Wax Motif feat. Bok Nero – So Hypnotic

11. David Guetta & Bebe Rexha – I’m Good (Blue) (R3HAB Remix)

12. Robert Falcon – Shake Milk

13. Lost Knights – You (Hold On)

14. Odd Mob – Left to Right (Nadia Remix)

15. Melsen & Nadia Gattas – Give Me Your Love (Club Mix)

16. RSCL, it’s Murph & Twin Diplomacy feat. Jack August – Lost

17. Partywithray – It’s All Good (nightmix)

18. R3HAB – Pony (Kryder Remix)

The podcast R3HAB – CYB3RPVNK Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK