Новое @ Record Club (17-06-2022)

Новое @ Record Club (17-06-2022)

Artist: Новое
Show: Record Club (17-06-2022)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Bass House, Future House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Record Club (17-06-2022) Tracklist

01. Krewella, Retrovision – Drive Away
02. Matt Steffanina – Radio Rockin’
03. Saint Punk – Blow Your Mind
04. Bok Nero – Move It
05. Tujamo, Jord – Clap Your Hands
06. Ailow – How I Do It
07. Florian Picasso – The Tide
08. Lady Bee, Danny Dubb – Vitamin Bee
09. Liu & Sevek – Close To Me
10. Pickle – Body Heat

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK