Цветкоff @ Record Club 647

Цветкоff @ Record Club 647

Artist: Цветкоff 
Show: Record Club 647
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Bass House, Future House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Record Club 647 Tracklist

01. Hugo Doche – Less Friction (Extended Mix)
02. Dynamick – Focus
03. Volac – Work It (Extended Mix)
04. Dada Life – So Good
05. Ibranovski – Ma Mind (Extended Mix)
06. Robin Schulz feat. Dennis Lloyd – Young Right Now (VIP Extended Mix)
07. ActiveBlaze – Laurel
08. Steve Aoki & DJ Diesel (Shaquille O’Neal) – Welcome to the Playhouse (Extended M
09. Alok – Wherever You Go (feat. John Martin) [Alle Farben Extended Remix]
10. Alesso & Katy Perry – When I’m Gone
11. MOTi x BODYWORX – Pump It (Extended Mix)
12. Anthony Sceam – All About
13. David Guetta x MORTEN – Permanence (Extended Mix)
14. Mr. Sid – Closure (Club Mix)
15. King Topher & MOYA – I Got Joy (Extended Mix)
16. Scheffwell – Love Me A Little (feat. Jaime Deraz) [Extended Mix]
17. Swanky Tunes – Стиль (Extended Mix)
18. The Weeknd & Swedish House Mafia – Sacrifice (Remix)
19. Kanye West – Praise God (Kevin Aleksander Extended Edit)
20. Freshtuff Ft. Tania Del Amo – Time Fades Away (Extended)

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK