New Ordinance – Regulation 129
New Ordinance - Regulation 129
Download New Ordinance - Regulation 129 for free now!

Artist: New Ordinance
Show: New Ordinance – Regulation 129
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House, Progressive Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more New Ordinance live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Regulation episodes HERE

New Ordinance – Regulation 129 Tracklist

Embark on this melodic, progressive journey with New Ordinance, a production and performance act from New York, featuring multi-talented instrumentalist, vocalist and producer, Gray Devio. Every week, the best new music in Progressive House and Progressive Trance is curated and presented by New Ordinance. This is Regulation.

1. Solanca – Sólfar (Original Mix) [Songspire Records]

2. Mahde – Inanimate Objects (Extended Mix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]

3. Enviado Vida – Between Chapters [Monstercat Silk]

4. AVIRA – Late Delivery [Armada Music]

5. Odsen – So Clear [Monstercat Silk]

6. Haen feat. Lewyn – For Love (Banaati Remix) [Songspire Records]

7. MR MNT & Matter of Tact ft Eleonora – Illusional (Paul Hazendonk Instrumental Mix) [Cinematique]

8. Andrew Frenir – Visnove (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]

9. Dmitry Kostyuchenko – Praha (Jeef B Remix) [Summer Melody]

10. STANDERWICK – Apricus (Original Mix) [Armind]

11. Bound To Divide – Parabola (Extended Mix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]

The podcast New Ordinance – Regulation is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK