Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 244
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 244
Download Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 244 for free now!

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 244
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows here

Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 244 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time. Tune in to Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 244 now!

1. Drop The Pressure (Sonny Fodera Remix) – Claptone & Mylo
2. Speechless (Lucas & Steve Remix) – Robin Schulz Feat. Erika Sirola
3. Never Give Up (Diplo vs Mathame Remix) – Mathame
4. Speak Up – Paul Kalkbrenner
5. The World – Sander van Doorn & Lucas & Steve
6. Feed Your Head (Robin Schulz Remix) – Paul Kalkbrenner (COTW)
7. Dirty G – Antoine Delvig & Love For Justice
8. You Bring Me Joy – BLR & FVNDAMENTAL
9. Oxygen (Vintage Culture & Fancy Inc Remix) – Winona Oak & Robin Schulz
10. When – MistaJam
11. Waiting on My Love – Kryder & Tom Staar Feat. Ebson
12. Gold On My Crown – BROHUG Feat. Born I
13. Stand Up – AC Slater
14. Alane (Don Diablo Remix) – Robin Schulz & Wes