Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 255

Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 255
Sugar Radio Show

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 255
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 255 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time. Tune in to Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 255 now!

1. In The Night – Volkoder
2. The World – Sander van Doorn & Lucas & Steve
3. Memories – David Guetta
4. Arpe – Raumakustik
5. Deep Inside 2020 – Matroda
6. It Ain’t Right – Chocolate Puma Feat. Colonel Red
7. No Lie – Michael Calfan & Martin Solveig
8. All We Got – Robin Schulz Feat. KIDDO (TOTW)
9. Are You Down – Pep & Rash Feat. Troy Denari
10. Meant For You – WildVibes & Patrick Key Feat. Lasso The Sun
11. No Rules – Mark Bale Feat. Madugo
12. When You’re Alone – Lucas & Steve Feat. Kiesza
13. Electric – Anto’s Mars
14. Call Me Now – Michael Calfan & INNA
15. Get You Home – Quintino
16. Work My Body – SWACQ
17. In My Opinion – Smack & Raven & Kreyn Feat. RebMoe