Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 257
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 257
Download Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 257 for free now!

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 257
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows here

Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 257 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time. Tune in to Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 257 now!

1. Devotion – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
2. Out Of This Town – LARI LUKE & Alida
3. Midnight – Alesso Feat. Liam Payne
4. Sun Is Shining – Bob Marley Feat. Robin Schulz
5. Summer´s Gone (Robin Schulz Remix) – Blackfield
6. Synthetic Blues – Kasablanca
7. Let’s Love – David Guetta & Sia
8. Broke (Alle Farben Remix) – Wave Wave Feat. Joel Crouse
9. Devotion – Bingo Players, Felguk & Fafaq
10. By My Side – Promise Land
11. Happiness – Tomcraft, MOGUAI & ILIRA
12. Undone – Verboten Berlin & Monkey Safari
13. Toulouse – Nicky Romero
14. Show Me – Habstrakt
15. All We Got – Robin Schulz Feat. KIDDO (TOTW)